CTC  Leadership Development Association

 

 

Executive Board

Elected Officers

President
Marty Cavalluzzi
Pierce College Puyallup
253.840.8421
mcavalluzzi@pierce.ctc.edu

Past President
Bob Knight
Clark College
360.992.2101
rknight@clark.edu

President-elect
Kevin McCarthy
Renton Technical College
425.235.2426
kmccarthy@rtc.edu

Secretary

Mari Acob Nash
Skagit Valley College
360.416.7786
mari.acobnash@skagit.edu

Treasurer
Eduardo Rodriguez
Columbia Basin College
509.542.4724
erodriguez@columbiabasin.edu


Directors

CEO Position 1
Vacant

CEO Position 2
Kevin McCarthy
Renton Technical College
425.235.2426
kmccarthy@rtc.edu

Business Affairs Commission
Nate Langstraat
Whatcom Community College
360.383.3350
Nlangstraat@Whatcom.ctc.edu

Human Resources Management Commission
Kraig Michels
Yakima Valley Community College
509.574.4676
kmichels@yvcc.edu

Information Technology Commission
Pat Taylor
Bates Technical College
253.680.7080
ptaylor@bates.ctc.edu

Instruction Commission
Charlie Crawford
Edmonds Community College
425.640.1557
charlie.crawford@edcc.edu

Public Information Commission
Leslie Shattuck
Lake Washington Institute of Technology
425.739.8236
leslie.shattuck@lwtech.edu

Research and Planning Commission
Michelle Campbell
Renton Technical College
425.235.2352 ext. 2085
mcampbell@RTC.edu

Student Services Commission
Ata Karim
Bellevue College
425.564.2205
ata.karim@bellevuecollege.edu

Washington State Board for Community & Technical Colleges
Jon Kerr
SBCTC
360.704.4326
jkerr@sbctc.edu

At Large Position
Kathi Hiyane-Brown
Whatcom Community College
360.383.3330
khiyane-brown@whatcom.ctc.edu


Chairs of Standing Committee

Professional Development
Chance Stewart
Gray Harbor College
360.538.4237
chance.stewart@ghc.edu

Awards and  Scholarships
Stephanie Delaney
Seattle Community Colleges
206.934.2966
Stephanie.Delaney@seattlecolleges.edu

Leadership Development
Cindy Hough
WELA Director
360.866.0069
wela@sbctc.edu

Marketing, Membership and Communication
Frank Murray
Columbia Basin College
509.542.4835
fmurray@columbiabasin.edu

Executive Office
Catherine (Kati)  Hays, Executive Director
State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
206-898-9746 (c)
chays@sbctc.edu